Moving Company Detail

You are here Home  > >  Moving Company Detail
Submit Inquiry More Companies in China

Trust Mover International Freight Forwarder Co., Ltd

Contact Person : Mike Tian
Address : 14C, No.2, Peakway Tower
Lane 600, Tianshan Road
City : Tianshan
State :
Country : China
Postcode : 200051
Telephone : 02131265000
Fax : 02158767360
Website : www.trustmover.com.cn
Email : mike@trustmover.com.cn
RC Number : 000
Licence No 1 :
Licence No 2 :
Services Offered :

Origin Packing service

International door to door move

Domestic Door to door Move

Door to port Move

Custom Clearance

Storage

Office Move

Car/Auto Move

Pet Move

Other Services

Associations :

IAM (HHGFAA)

Company Details :

Trust Mover has become a large transport enterprises providing types of international moving services. Major services are: personal goods import and export, cargo import and export freight forwarders, large-scale equipment import, exhibits transport, domestic moving, local moving, and large-scale office relocation, document management and warehousing logistics, customs clearance of imported vehicles.

1. Beijing Branch 
Tel-010-59795887,010-56708057 / 400-082-5000 
Email- beijing@trustmover.com.cn 

2. Guangzhou Branch 
Tel-020-66699744 
Email- guangzhou@trustmover.com.cn 

3. Tianjin Branch 
Tel- 022-60990179 022-60462899 
Email- tianjin@trustmover.com.cn 

4. Shenzhen Branch 
Tel- 0755-61937720 
Email- shenzhen@trustmover.com.cn 

5. Chongqing Branch 
Tel- 023-67169320 023-67170855 
Email- chongqing@trustmover.com.cn 

6. Changzhou Branch 
Tel- 0519-88100592 
Email- changzhou@trustmover.com.cn 

7. Hefei Branch 
Tel- 0519-88100592 
Email- hefei@trustmover.com.cn 

8. Wuhan Branch 
Tel- 027-51114400 
Email- wuhan@trustmover.com.cn 

9. Shenyang Branch 
Tel- 024-24355792 
Email- shenyang@trustmover.com.cn 

10. Chengdu Branch 
Tel- 028-83382563 
Email- chengdu@trustmover.com.cn 

11. Qingdao Branch 
Tel- 0532-55769212 
Email- qingdao@trustmover.com.cn 

12. Hong Kong Branch 
Telï- 4000825000 
Email- hongkong@trustmover.com.cn 

13. Wuxi Branch 
Tel- 0510 8873120 
Email- wuxi@trustmover.com.cn 

 

 

 

 

China Movers directory lists International Moving companies in China freight forwarders and shipping companies that handle personal effects and household goods effects in and out of China. Moverworldwide.com has been providing this directory service to moving customers , corporate decision makers on employee Move and Moving companies around the world who are not able to find a reliable moving company in some corner of the world. Whether you are looking for a Moving company in an African country or countries like India, China, China, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia etc. Which are the most demanding because of the number of expatriates pouring in from USA, UK, Germany, France and Netherlands as corporates keep trasffering their employees. Whether you are moving in to China or moving from China to another country moverworldwide.com is your right partner.

Moverworldwide.com provide a detailed information that comes in handy for International Moving like Customs regulation in various countries, which very often is a myth to Moving customers and Movers for certain countries; Why and how about Moving Insurance and much more.